About the Dubuque Advertiser

Welcome to the Dubuque Advertiser

The Dubuque Advertiser is a weekly shopper publication distributed in the Dubuque, Iowa area. The circulation is over 36,000 copies each week. Our readers look forward to receiving the paper each week, to brush up on all the consumer news from businesses in the area. It also features a vast number of classified ads each week – cars, trucks, vans, boats and more. Remember that next time you have something to sell.

The Dubuque Advertiser also has a very busy commercial printing department called “DA Printing”. DA Printing can do anything from Wedding Invitations to Company Brochures. Give us a chance to quote your next printing project.

Meet Our Staff

Greg Birkett
Greg Birkett
General Manager, Owner
gbirkett@dbqadvertiser.com
Tim Steines
Tim Steines
Operations Manager, Owner
tsteines@dbqadvertiser.com
Chris Aird
Chris Aird
Circulation Manager
caird@dbqadvertiser.com
Nancy Crowley
Nancy Crowley
Graphics
ncrowley@dbqadvertiser.com
Heather Schuster
Heather Schuster
Wedding Stationary Specialist
hschuster@dbqadvertiser.com
Jeff Liddle
Jeff Liddle
Account Executive
jliddle@dbqadvertiser.com

Weekly Ads

Click here to view ads as a list.